Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

The stranger in the woods : the extraordinary ... Read More

Finkel, Michael.(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Kirtland Community College.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kirtland Community College Library CT 9991 .K65 F56 2017 30775305521057 General Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101875681
  • ISBN: 1101875682
  • Physical Description: print
    203 pages : illustrations, maps ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"This is a Borzoi book"--Title page verso.
Summary, etc.:
"For readers of Jon Krakauer and The Lost City of ... Read More
Subject: Knight, Christopher Thomas 1965-
Hermits Maine Smithfield Region Biography
Recluses Maine Smithfield Region Biography
Thieves Maine Smithfield Region Biography
Smithfield Region (Me.) Biography
Survival Case studies
Solitude Case studies
Genre: Biographies.

You are now browsing Kirtland Community College

<< Previous Page Shelf Browser Next Page >>
 
Go to record Eminent Victorians
CT 782 .S7 2009
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Bad blood
CT 848 .S24 A3 2003
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Into the wild
CT 9971 .M38 K73 1997
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Eccentrics, a study of sanity and strangeness
CT 9990 .W45 1995
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record The stranger in the woods : the extraordinary story of the...
CT 9991 .K65 F56 2017
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record The Oxford illustrated history of medieval Europe
D 102 .O94 1988
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record When Islam and democracy meet : muslims in europe and in t...
D 1056.2 .M87 C47 2004
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Breeding Bin Ladens : America, Islam, and the future of Eu...
D 1056.2 .M87 S56 2006
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record The king whisperers : power behind the throne, from Rasput...
D 106 .S95 2011
Kirtland Community College Library
Search Results Showing Item 1 of 1

Additional Resources