Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The stranger in the woods : the extraordinary ... Read More

Finkel, Michael.(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Kirtland Community College.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kirtland Community College Library CT 9991 .K65 F56 2017 30775305521057 General Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101875681
  • ISBN: 1101875682
  • Physical Description: 203 pages : illustrations, maps ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"This is a Borzoi book"--Title page verso.
Summary, etc.:
"For readers of Jon Krakauer and The Lost City of ... Read More
Subject: Knight, Christopher Thomas, 1965-
Hermits > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Recluses > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Thieves > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Smithfield Region (Me.) > Biography.
Survival > Case studies.
Solitude > Case studies.
Genre: Biographies.

You are now browsing Kirtland Community College

<< Previous Page Shelf Browser Next Page >>
 
Go to record Phenomenal women : the Dora Stockman story
CT 275 .S77 A3 2008
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Tokyo Rose/an American patriot : a dual biography
CT 275 .T717 C567 2010
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Losing the garden : the story of a marriage
CT 275 .W322 A3 2005
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Tell my sons : a father's last letters
CT 275 .W434 A3 2012
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Girls can do anything : from sports to innovation, art to ...
CT 3202 .D69 2016
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record In praise of difficult women : life lessons from 29 heroin...
CT 3203 .K37 2018
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record American women leaders : 1,560 current biographies
CT 3260 .H39 2009
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record Historic women of Michigan : a sesquicentennial celebration
CT 3260 .H57 1987
Kirtland Community College Library
Go to record More than petticoats. Remarkable Michigan women
CT 3262 .M5 P48 2007
Kirtland Community College Library

Additional Resources