Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The stranger in the woods : the extraordinary ... Read More

Finkel, Michael.(Author).

Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Kirtland Community College.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show All Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kirtland Community College Library CT 9991 .K65 F56 2017 30775305521057 General Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781101875681
  • ISBN: 1101875682
  • Physical Description: 203 pages : illustrations, maps ; 22 cm
  • Edition: First edition.
  • Publisher: New York : Alfred A. Knopf, [2017]

Content descriptions

General Note:
"This is a Borzoi book"--Title page verso.
Summary, etc.:
"For readers of Jon Krakauer and The Lost City of ... Read More
Subject: Knight, Christopher Thomas, 1965-
Hermits > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Recluses > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Thieves > Maine > Smithfield Region > Biography.
Smithfield Region (Me.) > Biography.
Survival > Case studies.
Solitude > Case studies.
Genre: Biographies.

Additional Resources