Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Kirtland Community College.

Current holds

0 current holds with 1 total copy.

Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Kirtland Community College Library PR 6113 .O94 M4 2013 30775305470743 General Collection Available -

Record details

  • ISBN: 0143124544 (pbk.)
  • ISBN: 9780143124542 (pbk.)
  • Physical Description: 369, 12, 8 p. ; 22 cm.
  • Publisher: New York : Penguin Books, 2013.

Content descriptions

General Note:
Includes readers guide.
Summary, etc.:
Taking a job as an assistant to extreme sports ... Read More
Subject: Young women > Fiction.
Quadriplegics > Fiction.

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 0143124544
Me Before You : A Novel
Me Before You : A Novel
by Moyes, Jojo
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

Me Before You : A Novel


USA Today 's top 100 books to read while stuck at home social distancing From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Giver of Stars, discover the love story that captured over 20 million hearts in Me Before You , After You , and Still Me . They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . . Louisa Clark is an ordinary girl living an exceedingly ordinary life--steady boyfriend, close family--who has barely been farther afield than their tiny village. She takes a badly needed job working for ex-Master of the Universe Will Traynor, who is wheelchair bound after an accident. Will has always lived a huge life--big deals, extreme sports, worldwide travel--and now he's pretty sure he cannot live the way he is. Will is acerbic, moody, bossy--but Lou refuses to treat him with kid gloves, and soon his happiness means more to her than she expected. When she learns that Will has shocking plans of his own, she sets out to show him that life is still worth living. A Love Story for this generation and perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars , Me Before You brings to life two people who couldn't have less in common--a heartbreakingly romantic novel that asks, What do you do when making the person you love happy also means breaking your own heart?

Additional Resources